Lido App Permissions
After downloading the Lido App and signing up you will be asked for permission to use your location. This feature is used so that we can find you when you are on the beach to deliver your items.
This feature notifies you when certain tasks from our butlers have been accomplished.
For example: once a butler has set up your rental he will send a notification that your rental is ready for your arrival.
When signing up on the Lido App you will be asked for access to your phones camera so that you can take or upload a photo